Sessions (album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All tracks by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, except where noted.

  1. "Come and Get It" (McCartney)
  2. "Leave My Kitten Alone" (John/Turner/McDougal) – An outtake from the Beatles for Sale sessions.
  3. "Not Guilty" (Harrison) – An outtake from The Beatles ("The White Album"), heavily edited.
  4. "I'm Looking Through You" – Alternative version, with hand claps
  5. "What's the New Mary Jane" – An outtake from The Beatles ("The White Album"), heavily remixed.
  6. "How Do You Do It?" (Murray)
  7. "Besame Mucho" (Velázquez/Skylar) – From the Beatles' first EMI session.
  8. "One After 909" – Earlier version recorded 5 March 1963
  9. "If You've Got Trouble" – A Help! outtake, with verses edited into a different order than they were originally recorded.
  10. "That Means a Lot" – A Help! outtake.
  11. "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" (Harrison) – Take 1, with an artificially looped ending.
  12. "Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues" (Roberts/Katz/Clayton) – An outtake from the "Get Back"/"Let It Be" sessions, heavily edited.
  13. "Christmas Time (Is Here Again)" (Lennon/McCartney/Harrison/Starr) – Edited from the 1967 fan club Christmas single.

Read more about this topic:  Sessions (album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Commit a crime and the world is made of glass. Commit a crime, and it seems as if a coat of snow fell on the ground, such as reveals in the woods the track of every partridge and fox and squirrel and mole.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)