San Andreas: The Original Mixtape - Track Listing

Track Listing

# Title Performer(s) Producer Length
1 "San Andreas Theme Song" Young Maylay Michael Hunter 1:26
2 "Liq Hittaz" King T, Young Maylay King T 2:37
3 "That’s Real" Young Maylay King T 0:55
4 "West Coast Freestyle" Young Maylay Da Riffs 1:42
5 "Ain’t Official Like Us" Young Maylay, Kaylo Young Maylay 1:38
6 "Ride, Swerve, Slide" Young Maylay, Rodney O Rodney O 3:22
7 "Owna Block" Young Maylay, Tugg Boat DJ Sane 720 3:22
8 "Speak On It" King T Dr. Dre 3:26
9 "Knock The Box" Young Maylay Rodney O 3:41
10 "Untitled" Young Maylay, Roscoe, Tristate, Da Homie E Young Maylay 3:12
11 "Salute'n G'z" Young Maylay, King T Da Riffs 1:54
12 "Inna Ghetto" Young Maylay, King T, Bad Azz, Da Homie E King T 3:45
13 "Like Da West Coastaz" Young Maylay Young Maylay 4:36
14 "Boss Up Freestyle" Young Maylay, Deadly Threat, King T Jesse West 2:27
15 "Commodity" Young Maylay, Gangsta Granny Carlos 3:25
16 "We Like" Young Maylay, Rodney O D. Dope 3:39
17 "Ghetto Stars" Young Maylay, 4 Tay, 40 Glocc, Speedy Rodney O 3:58
18 "Twist A Corner" King T, WC King T 4:04
19 "Comen Get Us" Young Maylay Rodney O 3:30
20 "What We In It Foe" Young Maylay DJ Allday 3:03

Read more about this topic:  San Andreas: The Original Mixtape

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Away went the messenger’s bicycle,
    His serpent’s track went up the hill forever.
    And all the time she stood there hot as fever
    And cold as any icicle.
    John Crowe Ransom (1888–1974)