Sami Orthography

Sami orthography refers to the various orthographies used by the six Sámi languages that have their own literary language: Southern Sami, Lule Sami, Northern Sami, Inari Sami, Skolt Sami and Kildin Sami.

Read more about Sami Orthography:  Orthographical Trends, A Unified Literary Language, The Six Literary Languages, Notes