Rhythms, Resolutions & Clusters - Track Listing

Track Listing

No. Title Length
1. "Alcohall" (remix by John McEntire) 4:04
2. "Your New Rod" (remix by Rick Brown) 4:18
3. "Cobwebbed" (remix by Casey Rice) 4:39
4. "The Match Incident" (remix by Steve Albini) 5:31
5. "Tin Cans (The Puerto Rican Mix)" (remix by Brad Wood) 4:25
6. "Not Quite East of the Ryan" (remix by Bundy K. Brown) 5:09
7. "Initial Gesture Protraction" (remix by Jim O'Rourke) 4:47
  • Dan Bitney
  • Doug McCombs
  • Jeff Parker
  • John Herndon
  • John McEntire
  • Bundy K. Brown
  • David Pajo
Studio albums
  • Tortoise
  • Millions Now Living Will Never Die
  • TNT
  • Standards
  • It's All Around You
  • Beacons of Ancestorship
Other releases
  • Rhythms, Resolutions & Clusters
  • In the Fishtank 5
  • The Brave and the Bold
  • A Lazarus Taxon
  • Yanni Live at the Acropolis (Beck's Record Club)
  • Remixed

Read more about this topic:  Rhythms, Resolutions & Clusters

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Commit a crime and the world is made of glass. Commit a crime, and it seems as if a coat of snow fell on the ground, such as reveals in the woods the track of every partridge and fox and squirrel and mole.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)