Radio Nikkei

Radio Nikkei (ラジオNIKKEI, Rajio Nikkei?) is Japan's nationwide free-to-air shortwave commercial radio station headquartered in 9-15 Akasaka 1-chōme, Minato, Tokyo.

Read more about Radio Nikkei:  Background, Programming, Frequencies, Beam, Modulation and Hours

Other articles related to "radio nikkei, nikkei":

Radio Nikkei - Frequencies, Beam, Modulation and Hours
... Radio Nikkei 1 3.925MHz / 50kW JOZ, JOZ4 6.055MHz / 50kW JOZ2 9.595MHz / 50kW JOZ3 Radio Nikkei 2 3.945MHz / 10kW JOZ5 6.115MHz / 50kW JOZ6 9.760MHz / 50kW JOZ7 The horizontal dipole ... Radio Nikkei 1 begins at 0540 in Japan Standard Time (JST), 2040 (the day before) in the UTC and ends at 2230JST=1330UTC (Mondays to Thursdays), 2330JST=1430UTC (Fridays), 2315JST=1415UTC ... Radio Nikkei 2 begins at 0800JST=2300UTC and ends at 1630JST=0730UTC (Mondays to Fridays), 1800=0900UTC (Saturdays and Sundays) ...
List Of Radio Stations In Japan - Nation-wide Stations - Shortwave
... Nikkei Radio Broadcasting Corporation (Radio Nikkei, 2 channels) Radio Nikkei 1 3.925 MHz SW, 6.055 MHz SW and 9.595 MHz SW Radio Nikkei 2 3.945 MHz SW, 6.115 MHz SW and 9.760 MHz SW ...

Famous quotes containing the word radio:

    A liberal is a socialist with a wife and two children.
    —Anonymous. BBC Radio 4 (April 8, 1990)