Prix Paul De Moussac - Winners Since 1978

Winners Since 1978

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Time
1978 Mannshour Henri Samani François Mathet HH Aga Khan IV 1:45.10
1979 Bellypha Freddy Head Alec Head Jacques Wertheimer 1:39.80
1980 Ruscelli Yves Saint-Martin Freddie Palmer Akira Tomita 1:43.90
1981 Lou Piguet Jean-Claude Desaint J. C. Cunnington Ezra Zilkha 1:45.70
1982 What a Guest Freddy Head Robert Collet Owen Helman 1:42.70
1983 Aragon Lester Piggott John Dunlop Jesus-Gil Escoin 1:45.80
1984 Majuscule Cash Asmussen François Boutin Stavros Niarchos 1:43.80
1985 Mad Guard Antoine Perrotta Gérald Sauque Mrs Salomon Nathan 1:39.20
1986 Magical Wonder Cash Asmussen Georges Mikhalidès Mahmoud Fustok 1:39.80
1987 Soft Currency Cash Asmussen Pascal Bary Ecurie I. M. Fares
1988 Squill Gary W. Moore Criquette Head Etti Plesch 1:37.70
1989 Polish Precedent Cash Asmussen André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:42.60
1990 Boxing Day Dominique Boeuf Elie Lellouche Daniel Wildenstein 1:43.40
1991 Metal Storm Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Tony Richards 1:41.40
1992 Take Risks Mathieu Boutin Jean Lesbordes David Tsui 1:47.70
1993 Sharman Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:43.20
1994 Freedom Cry Olivier Peslier André Fabre Daniel Wildenstein 1:40.10
1995 Gold and Steel Jean-René Dubosc Jean-Claude Rouget Antonio Caro 1:39.60
1996 Android Olivier Peslier André Fabre Daniel Wildenstein 1:43.40
1997 Kaldou Star Thierry Thulliez Elie Lellouche Jean-Claude Seroul 1:41.00
1998 Silic Sylvain Guillot Pascal Bary Ecurie Stella Maris 1:40.30
1999 Grazalema Alain Junk André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:43.80
2000 Cayoke Sylvain Guillot Henri-Alex Pantall Patricia Beck 1:39.90
2001 Aghnoyoh Thierry Gillet Tony Clout Gerhard W. Sybrecht 1:38.30
2002 Medecis Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head-Maarek Wertheimer et Frère 1:38.90
2003 King's Drama Davy Bonilla Robert Collet Richard C. Strauss 1:39.10
2004 Art Master Gary Stevens André Fabre Khalid Abdullah 1:38.00
2005 Turtle Bowl Olivier Peslier François Rohaut Berend van Dalfsen 1:35.30
2006 Kentucky Dynamite Christophe Lemaire Alain de Royer-Dupré Viktor Timoshenko 1:35.90
2007 Asperity Frankie Dettori John Gosden George Strawbridge 1:35.60
2008 Arcadia's Angle Christophe Lemaire Pascal Bary Niarchos Family 1:39.00
2009 Oiseau de Feu Christophe Lemaire Jean-Claude Rouget Bernard Weill 1:37.30
2010 Sormiou Alexandre Roussel Cyriaque Diard Maurice Aubry 1:37.10
2011 Mutual Trust Maxime Guyon André Fabre Khalid Abdullah 1:36.59
2012 Xanadou Christophe Soumillon Jean-Claude Rouget Daniel-Yves Treves 1:38.30

a Irish Prize finished first in 1999, but he was relegated to fourth place following a stewards' inquiry.
b The 2010 winner Sormiou was later exported to Hong Kong and renamed Mr Bond.

Read more about this topic:  Prix Paul De Moussac

Other articles related to "1978, winners since 1978, winner":

Morganton, Tennessee - History - Archaeological Survey, 1978
... In 1978, as the Tellico Dam project was stalled by litigation, University of Tennessee archaeologists conducted a test survey of the Morganton townsite ...
List Of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Or Transgender Firsts By Year - 1970s - 1978
... Harvey Milk — first openly gay or lesbian candidate elected to political office in California first openly gay man elected to public office in the United States San Francisco Gay Freedom Day Marching Band and Twirling Corp — world's first openly gay musical group Samois, the first lesbian S/M group in the United States, was founded ... Robin Tyler became the first out lesbian on U.S ...
Ascot Hurdle - Winners Since 1978
... Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer 1978 Kybo 5 Gerry Enright Josh Gifford 1979 Connaught Ranger 5 Colin Tinkler Fred Rimell 1980 Connaught Ranger 6 ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)