Prix Du Pin - Winners Since 1978

Winners Since 1978

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer Owner Time
1978 Kaldoun 3 Jacques Heloury François Mathet HH Aga Khan IV 1:23.10
1979 Kaldoun 4 Yves Saint-Martin François Mathet HH Aga Khan IV
1980 Princesse Lida 3 Freddy Head Alec Head Jacques Wertheimer
1981 Princely Ruler 3 Maurice Philipperon John Cunnington, Jr. Ralph Wilson
1982 Prospero 5 Claude Ramonet C. Hervé Mrs Sylvain Aknin
1983 Ice Hot 3 Gérard Dubroeucq Claude Beniada Richard Winn
1984 Nikos 3 Alain Badel J. C. Cunnington Countess Batthyany
1985 River Drummer 3 Alain Lequeux François Boutin Stavros Niarchos
1986 Made of Pearl 3 Gérald Mossé Criquette Head Ecurie Aland
1987 Allius 4 Yves Saint-Martin Alain de Royer-Dupré Etti Plesch
1988 Bitooh 3 Guy Guignard Criquette Head Maktoum Al Maktoum
1989 Malaspina 5 Guy Guignard Criquette Head Ghislaine Head
1990 Philippi 4 Gérald Mossé Nicolas Clément Jean-Louis Beuzelin
1991 Hello Pink 3 Alain Badel Henri van de Poele Leseleuc de Kerouara 1:24.00
1992 Kenbu 3 Freddy Head François Boutin Tomohiro Wada 1:23.50
1993 Sharp Prod 3 Lester Piggott Lord Huntingdon HM Queen Elizabeth II 1:24.70
1994 Neverneyev 4 Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head Jacques Wertheimer 1:25.50
1995 Poplar Bluff 3 Olivier Peslier André Fabre Daniel Wildenstein 1:28.20
1996 Zarannda 3 Gérald Mossé Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 1:25.70
1997 Vert Val 3 Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head Wertheimer et Frère 1:22.80
1998 Alamo Bay 5 Olivier Peslier André Fabre Daniel Wildenstein 1:24.40
1999 Midnight Foxtrot 3 Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head Maktoum Al Maktoum 1:22.70
2000 Touch of the Blues 3 Dominique Boeuf Carlos Laffon-Parias Maktoum Al Maktoum 1:21.80
2001 Amonita 3 Thierry Jarnet Pascal Bary Mrs Paul de Moussac 1:23.90
2002 Cayoke 5 Thierry Gillet Sylvain Guillot Patricia Beck 1:23.30
2003 Etoile Montante 3 Olivier Peslier Criquette Head-Maarek Khalid Abdullah 1:20.00
2004 Comete 5 Davy Bonilla Maxime Cesandri Mrs Jean-Claude Bouret 1:20.10
2005 Coupe de Champe 4 Stéphane Pasquier Patrick Tual Jacques Seror 1:19.90
2006 Price Tag 3 Thierry Thulliez Pascal Bary Khalid Abdullah 1:22.70
2007 Sabana Perdida 4 Christophe Lemaire Alain de Royer-Dupré Scuderia Zaro 1:19.80
2008 Captain's Lover 4 Stéphane Pasquier André Fabre Team Valor 1:20.30
2009 Proviso 4 Stéphane Pasquier André Fabre Khalid Abdullah 1:22.13
2010 Sahpresa 5 Christophe Soumillon Rod Collet Douglas McIntyre 1:19.67
2011 Best Dating 4 Gregory Benoist Stéphane Wattel Jean-Jacques Rabineau 1:24.02
2012 Blue Soave 4 Thierry Thulliez Fabrice Chappet Belluteau / Gustave 1:20.13

a Keos finished first in 1997, but he was relegated to third place following a stewards' inquiry.

Read more about this topic:  Prix Du Pin

Other articles related to "1978, winners since 1978, winner":

List Of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Or Transgender Firsts By Year - 1970s - 1978
... Harvey Milk — first openly gay or lesbian candidate elected to political office in California first openly gay man elected to public office in the United States San Francisco Gay Freedom Day Marching Band and Twirling Corp — world's first openly gay musical group Samois, the first lesbian S/M group in the United States, was founded ... Robin Tyler became the first out lesbian on U.S ...
Morganton, Tennessee - History - Archaeological Survey, 1978
... In 1978, as the Tellico Dam project was stalled by litigation, University of Tennessee archaeologists conducted a test survey of the Morganton townsite ...
Ascot Hurdle - Winners Since 1978
... Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer 1978 Kybo 5 Gerry Enright Josh Gifford 1979 Connaught Ranger 5 Colin Tinkler Fred Rimell 1980 Connaught Ranger 6 John Burke Fred Rimell 1981 ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)