Prix De Lieurey - Winners Since 1978

Winners Since 1978

1978 Heresty Alfred Gibert 1:39.90
1979 Magic Pearl Michel Gentile Freddie Palmer Gérard de Waldner
1980 Trephine Philippe Paquet François Boutin Elisabeth Couturié
1981 Tysfjsa Philippe Paquet François Boutin Baron van Gysel
1982 Pasadoble Gary W. Moore François Boutin Stavros Niarchos
1983 Tearing Lester Piggott David Smaga Xavier Beau
1984 Albertine Eric Legrix Patrick Biancone Daniel Wildenstein
1985 Just in Front Yves Saint-Martin Robert Collet William du Pont III
1986 Sentimentalite Yves Saint-Martin Criquette Head Ecurie Aland
1987 Liska's Dance Gary W. Moore Criquette Head Ecurie Aland
1988 Most Precious Gary W. Moore Criquette Head Ecurie Aland 1:48.00
1989 J'ai Deux Amours Cash Asmussen André Fabre Claude Puerari
1990 Pinaflore Gérald Mossé François Boutin Jean-Luc Lagardère
1991 Quilesse Freddy Head Nicolas Clément Stavros Niarchos 1:45.50
1992 Irish Source Olivier Peslier Arnaud de Moussac Andrew Crichton 1:53.90
1993 Lost Prairie Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Daniel Wildenstein 1:43.00
1994 Desert Kaya Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Jean-Luc Lagardère 1:45.40
1995 Vadlamixa Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Jean-Luc Lagardère 1:44.60
1996 Moon Is Up Cash Asmussen John Hammond Niarchos Family 1:44.30
1997 Kool Kat Katie Olivier Peslier David Loder Lucayan Stud 1:42.20
1998 Soeur Ti Thierry Jarnet Robert Collet Micheline Vidal 1:44.80
1999 Tycoon's Dolce Sylvain Guillot Robert Collet Richard C. Strauss 1:46.90
2000 May Ball Frankie Dettori John Gosden Lord Hartington 1:44.10
2001 Shawara Gérald Mossé Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 1:42.60
2002 Mooring Thierry Thulliez Pascal Bary Khalid Abdullah 1:42.40
2003 Zietory Thierry Jarnet Paul Cole Fairy Story Partnership 1:43.90
2004 Mamela Dominique Boeuf Andreas Löwe Stall Tessie 1:46.50
2005 In Clover Davy Bonilla Freddy Head George Strawbridge 1:48.20
2006 Gwenseb Olivier Peslier Carlos Laffon-Parias Wertheimer et Frère 1:43.80
2007 Cicerole Christophe Lemaire Jean-Claude Rouget Exors of G. de Rothschild 1:44.50
2008 Sefroua Ioritz Mendizabal Jean-Claude Rouget Nelson Radwan 1:44.90
2009 Soneva Christophe Soumillon Yves de Nicolay Arno Curty 1:45.50
2010 Via Medici François-Xavier Bertras François Rohaut Haras de Saint Pair 1:41.30
2011 Sandy's Charm François-Xavier Bertras François Rohaut Magalen Bryant 1:41.47
2012 Sarkiyla Christophe Lemaire Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 1:42.70

Read more about this topic:  Prix De Lieurey

Other articles related to "winners since 1978, winner, 1978":

List Of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Or Transgender Firsts By Year - 1970s - 1978
... Harvey Milk — first openly gay or lesbian candidate elected to political office in California first openly gay man elected to public office in the United States San Francisco Gay Freedom Day Marching Band and Twirling Corp — world's first openly gay musical group Samois, the first lesbian S/M group in the United States, was founded ... Robin Tyler became the first out lesbian on U.S ...
Ascot Hurdle - Winners Since 1978
... Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer 1978 Kybo 5 Gerry Enright Josh Gifford 1979 Connaught Ranger 5 Colin Tinkler Fred Rimell 1980 Connaught Ranger 6 John Burke Fred Rimell 1981 Lumen 6 Richard Rowe Josh ...
Morganton, Tennessee - History - Archaeological Survey, 1978
... In 1978, as the Tellico Dam project was stalled by litigation, University of Tennessee archaeologists conducted a test survey of the Morganton townsite ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)