Prix Berteux - Winners Since 1979

Winners Since 1979

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Time
1979 Prove It Baby Philippe Paquet François Boutin Walter Haefner
1980 Dhaubix Freddy Head Robert Corme Daniel Courtois
1981 Le Mamamouchi Henri Samani Georges Bridgland Jean de Souza-Lage 3:11.40
1982 Petit Montmorency Maurice Philipperon John Fellows Robin Scully 3:37.20
1983 Brogan Yves Saint-Martin Ian Balding James Moseley 3:09.60
1984 Mont Basile Alain Badel Gérard Collet Ecurie Formule 1 3:16.40
1985 Khaelan John Lowe Steve Norton Ahmed bin Salman
1986 Satco Freddy Head Pascal Bary Jean-Louis Bouchard
1987 Tabayaan Yves Saint-Martin Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 3:16.70
1988 Top Sunrise Cash Asmussen André Fabre Charles Schmidt 3:20.20
1989 Sharnfold Pat Eddery André Fabre Khalid Abdullah 3:16.90
1990 Nil Bleu Dominique Boeuf Jean-Paul Gallorini Sylvia Wildenstein 3:11.20
1991 Ecologist Pat Eddery André Fabre Khalid Abdullah 3:17.80
1992 Djais Corey Black Jonathan Pease Adrian Chalk 3:22.00
1993 Raintrap Pat Eddery André Fabre Khalid Abdullah 3:21.50
1994 Bayrika rald Mossé Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 3:20.00
1995 Affidavit Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 3:15.80
1996 Eurynome Thierry Jarnet Pascal Bary Egon Wanke 3:18.90
1997 New Frontier Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Michael Tabor 3:16.50
1998 Pozarica rald Mossé Nicolas Clément Maktoum Al Maktoum 3:12.60
1999 Artistique Olivier Peslier André Fabre Jean-Luc Lagardère 3:11.20
2000 Samsaam Willie Supple John Dunlop Hamdan Al Maktoum 3:15.40
2001 Roman Saddle Gérald Mossé Carlos Laffon-Parias Wertheimer et Frère 3:15.50
2002 Mr Dinos Gérald Mossé Paul Cole Constantine Shiacolas 3:15.60
2003 Risk Seeker Dominique Boeuf Elie Lellouche Ecurie Wildenstein 3:09.80

Read more about this topic:  Prix Berteux

Other articles related to "1979, winners since 1979, winner":

List Of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Or Transgender Firsts By Year - 1970s - 1979
... Stephen Lachs — first openly gay judge appointed in the United States (Los Angeles County Superior Court) The first National March on Washington for Lesbian and Gay Rights was held in Washington, D.C ... on October 14, 1979 ...
List Of R-7 Launches (1975–1979) - 1979
11 January 1979, 1500 Soyuz-U (11A511U) LC-43/3, Plesetsk Successful Kosmos 1070 (Zenit-2M) 13 January 1979, 1530 Soyuz-U (11A511U) LC-43/4, Plesetsk Successful ...
Lingfield Derby Trial - Winners Since 1979
... Year Winner Jockey Trainer Time 1979 Milford Joe Mercer Dick Hern 1980 Ginistrelli Joe Mercer Henry Cecil 236.54 1981 Riberetto Philip Robinson Ron Boss 1982 Jalmood Willie Carson John Dunlop 1983 Teenoso ...
Haynes, Hanson And Clark Conditions Stakes - Winners Since 1979
... Year Winner Jockey Trainer Time 1979 Henbit Willie Carson Dick Hern 1980 Shergar Lester Piggott Michael Stoute 1981 Super Sunrise Steve Cauthen Gavin ...
1979 - Media
... The events of the 2011 fictional movie Super 8 (film) take place during the winter and summer of 1979. ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)