North West Leicestershire - Parishes


  • Appleby Magna, Acresford, Ashby Woulds, Ashby-de-la-Zouch,
  • Bardon, Belton, Breedon on the Hill
  • Castle Donington, Charley, Chilcote, Coleorton
  • Ellistown and Battleflat
  • Heather, Hugglescote and Donington le Heath
  • Ibstock
  • Isley cum Langley
  • Kegworth
  • Lockington cum Hemington, Long Whatton
  • Measham
  • Normanton le Heath
  • Oakthorpe and Donisthorpe, Osgathorpe
  • Packington
  • Ravenstone with Snibston
  • Snarestone, Staunton Harold, Stretton en le Field, Swannington, Swepstone
  • Worthington
  • Whitwick

Read more about this topic:  North West Leicestershire

Other articles related to "parishes":

Roman Catholic Diocese Of Parañaque
... The diocese comprises 47 parishes, one chaplaincy and six shrines 22 parishes and three shrines in Parañaque 14 parishes and one shrine in Las Piñas and 9 parishes, two shrines ...
Roman Catholic Diocese Of Calgary
... The diocese contains 82+ parishes and missions specifically 37 parishes in Calgary alone of which, 10 are ethnic parishes, an additional university parish to serve the ...
Foreign Relations Of Jersey - Politics - Parishes
... Administratively, Jersey is divided into twelve parishes ... Saint Ouen Saint Peter Saint Saviour Trinity The parishes of Jersey are further divided into vingtaines (or, in St ...
Hof, Hedmark
... The parish of Hof (Hof prestegjeld) consisted previously of the three existing sub-parishes Hof church, Hof Finnskog church and Arneberg church ... It had also included the parishes Åsnes and Våler until 1848, when these parishes were separated out to form Åsnes clerical district ...