No More Tears - Track Listing

Track Listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Mr. Tinkertrain" Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Randy Castillo 5:55
2. "I Don't Want to Change the World" Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Lemmy Kilmister 4:04
3. "Mama, I'm Coming Home" Osbourne, Wylde, Kilmister 4:11
4. "Desire" Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Kilmister 5:45
5. "No More Tears" Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Mike Inez, John Purdell 7:23
6. "S.I.N." Osbourne, Castillo, Wylde 4:46
7. "Hellraiser" Osbourne, Wylde, Kilmister 4:51
8. "Time After Time" Osbourne, Wylde 4:20
9. "Zombie Stomp" Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo 6:13
10. "A.V.H." Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo 4:12
11. "Road to Nowhere" Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo 5:09
Total length: 56:49

Read more about this topic:  No More Tears

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The war is dreadful. It is the business of the artist to follow it home to the heart of the individual fighters—not to talk in armies and nations and numbers—but to track it home.
    —D.H. (David Herbert)