Misiones Open - Winners


Year Winner Runner Up
2010 Gustavo Acosta Eduardo Argiro
2009 No tournament
2008 Paulo Pinto Daniel Vancsik, Juan Ojeda
2007 Sergio Acevedo Marco Ruiz
2006 Cesar Costilla Emilio Dominguez
2005 Daniel Barbetti PO Julio Zapata
2001–04 No tournament
2000 Raúl Fretes Miguel Fernandez
1999 Raúl Fretes César Monasterio, Rafael Gómez

PO – won following playoff

Read more about this topic:  Misiones Open

Other articles related to "winners, winner":

Jamie Redknapp - Honours
... Liverpool FA Cup winners 1992, 2001 League Cup winners 1995, 2001 FA Charity Shield winners 2001 UEFA Cup winners 2001 UEFA Super Cup winners 2001 ...
FA Vase Winners and Finalists
... For a full list of FA Vase winners and runners-up, see List of FA Vase winners ... Two FA Vase winners, Forest Green Rovers and Tamworth, have gone on to play in the Football Conference at the top level of the non-league pyramid ... No FA Vase winner has yet reached the Football League, although 2008–09 finalists Glossop North End had briefly competed in the old First Division over ...
1980 AFC Asian Cup - Awards - Winners
... 1980 AFC Asian Cup Winners Kuwait First title. ...
Indonesia National Football Team - Honours - Others
... Jakarta Anniversary Tournament Winners (1) 1972 Runner-Up (1) 1978 Indonesian Independence Cup Winners (3) 1987, 2000, 2008 Pestabola Merdeka Winners (3) 1961, 1962, 1969 Runner-Up (4) 1957, 1959, 1971, 2006 King's ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)