Mike Trapp

Some articles on mike trapp, mike:

World Championship Snowmobile Derby - Winners
... The two time winners are Steve Ave (1966, 1968), Mike Trapp (1971, 1972), Steve Thorsen (1977, 1978), Brad Hulings (1981, 1983), Dale Loritz (1994, 1995 ... cat) 2001 Jeremy Johnston(ski doo) 2000 Mike Houle(ski doo) 1999 Mike Houle(ski doo) 1998 Terry Wahl(ski doo) 1997 Dave Wahl(ski doo) 1996 Dave Wahl(ski doo) 1995 ...

Famous quotes containing the words trapp and/or mike:

    The due process of law as we use it, I believe, rests squarely on the liberal idea of conflict and resolution.
    —June L. Trapp (b. 1930)

    Mrs. Robinson, you’re trying to seduce me. Aren’t you?
    Calder Willingham, screenwriter, Buck Henry, screenwriter, and Mike Nichols. Ben Braddock (Dustin Hoffman)