Members of The National Assembly of Pakistan - Sindh


Sindh seats for National Assembly (61)
No. Constituency Elected member of National Assembly Political party
198 NA-198 (Sukkur-I) Nauman Isla Pakistan Peoples Party
199 NA-199 (Sukkur-II) Syed ur Rasheed Pakistan Peoples Party
200 NA-200 (Ghotki-I) Ali Gohar Mehr Pakistan Peoples Party
201 NA-201 (Ghotki-II) Ali Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party
202 NA-202 (Shikarpur-I) Muhammad Ibrahim National Peoples Party
203 NA-203 (Shikarpur-II) Ghos Bakhsh Khan Mahar Pakistan Muslim League (F)
204 NA-204 (Larkana-I) Muhammad Ayaz Soomro Pakistan Peoples Party
205 NA-205 (Larkana-II) Nazeer Ahmed Baghio Pakistan Peoples Party
206 NA-206 (Larkana-III) Mir Aamir Ali Pakistan Peoples Party
207 NA-207 (Larkana-IV) Faryal Talpur Pakistan Peoples Party
208 NA-208 (Jacobabad-I) Mir Ejaz Khan Jakhrani Pakistan Peoples Party
209 NA-209 (Jacobabad-II) Mir Shabbir Ali Pakistan Peoples Party
210 NA-210 (Jacobabad-III) Ahsan ur Rehman Mazari Pakistan Peoples Party
211 NA-211 (Naushero Feroze-I) Gulam Murtaza Jatoi National Peoples Party
212 NA-212 (Naushero Feroze-II) Asghar Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party
213 NA-213 (Nawabshah-I) Dr. Azra Fazal Pakistan Peoples Party
214 NA-214 (Nawabshah-II) Syed Gulam Mustafa Shah Pakistan Peoples Party
215 NA-215 (Khairpur-I) Nawab Ali Wassan Pakistan Peoples Party
216 NA-216 (Khairpur-II) Sadruddin Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
217 NA-217 (Khairpur-III) Syed Kazim Ali Pakistan Muslim League (F)
218 NA-218 (Hyderabad-I) Amin Fahim Pakistan Peoples Party
219 NA-219 (Hyderabad-II) Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement
220 NA-220 (Hyderabad-III) Syed Waseem Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement
221 NA-221 (Hyderabad-IV) Syed Mir Shah Pakistan Peoples Party
222 NA-222 (Hyderabad-V) Naveed Qamar Pakistan Peoples Party
223 NA-223 (Hyderabad-VI) Haji Abdul Sattar Pakistan Peoples Party
224 NA-224 (Badin-I) Sardar Kamal Khan Pakistan Peoples Party
225 NA-225 (Badin-II) Dr. Fehmida Mirza Pakistan Peoples Party
226 NA-226 (Mirpurkhas-I) Hussain Shah Jilani Pakistan Peoples Party
227 NA-227 (Mirpurkhas-II) Mir Munawar Ali Pakistan Peoples Party
228 NA-228 (Mirpurkhas-III) Nawab Muhammad Yousuf Pakistan Peoples Party
229 NA-229 (Tharparkar-I) Fawad Razzak Independent
230 NA-230 (Tharparkar-II) Shah Mehmood Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
231 NA-231 (Dadu-I) Asad Sikandar Pakistan Peoples Party
232 NA-232 (Dadu-II) Rafiq Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party
233 NA-233 (Dadu-III) Imran Zafar Pakistan Peoples Party
234 NA-234 (Sanghar-I) Pir Baksh Junejo Pakistan Muslim League (F)
235 NA-235 (Sanghar-II) Pir Sadaruddin Shah Rashdi Pakistan Muslim League (F)
236 NA-236 (Sanghar-III) Imamuddin Shoqeen Pakistan Muslim League (F)
237 NA-237 (Thatta-I) Sadiq Ali Memon Pakistan Peoples Party
238 NA-238 (Thatta-II) Ayaz Ali Shah Independent
239 NA-239 (Karachi-I) Mohammad Salman Khan Baloch Muttahida Qaumi Movement
240 NA-240 (Karachi-II) Khuwaja Sohail Mansoor Muttahida Qaumi Movement
241 NA-241 (Karachi-III) S A Iqbal Qadri Muttahida Qaumi Movement
242 NA-242 (Karachi-IV) Mahboob Alam Muttahida Qaumi Movement
243 NA-243 (Karachi-V) Abdul Waseem Muttahida Qaumi Movement
244 NA-244 (Karachi-VI) Sheikh Salauddin Muttahida Qaumi Movement
245 NA-245 (Karachi-VII) Muhammad Rehan Hashmi Muttahida Qaumi Movement
246 NA-246 (Karachi-VIII) Nabil Gabol Muttahida Qaumi Movement
247 NA-247 (Karachi-IX) Sufiyan Yousuf Muttahida Qaumi Movement
248 NA-248 (Karachi-X) Shah Jahan Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party
249 NA-249 (Karachi-XI) Dr. Muhammad Farooq Sattar Muttahida Qaumi Movement
250 NA-250 (Karachi-XII) Arif Alvi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
251 NA-251 (Karachi-XIII) Syed Ali Raza Abidi Muttahida Qaumi Movement
252 NA-252 (Karachi-XIV) Abdul Rashid Godial Muttahida Qaumi Movement
253 NA-253 (Karachi-XV) Muhammad Muzammil Qureshi Muttahida Qaumi Movement
254 NA-254 (Karachi-XVI) Election Pending Unknown
255 NA-255 (Karachi-XVII) Syed Asif Husnain Muttahida Qaumi Movement
256 NA-256 (Karachi-XVIII) Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement
257 NA-257 (Karachi-XIX) Sajid Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement
258 NA-258 (Karachi-XX) Abdul Hakeem Baloch Pakistan Muslim League (N)

Read more about this topic:  Members Of The National Assembly Of Pakistan

Other articles related to "sindh":

List Of Sindhi People - Politics
... Jatoi Mumtaz Ali Bhutto Haider Bux Jatoi founder of 'Jeay Sindh' slogan Elahi Bux Soomro, former Paliamentary Speaker Dur Mohammad Khan Osto Yusuf Haroon Bashir Khan Qurashi Hatan Khan Shar (Adam ... Allah bux soomro ,first prime minster of sindh ...
Sindh - Places of Interest
... See also Places of historical interest in Sindh Sindh has numerous tourist sites ... Kot Diji West bank of the River Indus The Sindh Museum Hyderabad Bakri Waro Lake, Khairpur Bhutto family Mausoleum National Museum of Pakistan Kirthar National Park Karoonjhar Mountains ...
List Of Cities In Pakistan - Provinces - Sindh
... List of cities in Sindh Sindh Largest Municipalities By Population Image Name Karachi (01) Hyderabad (02) Sukkur (03) Larkana (04) Nawabshah (05) Urban proper Population (est ...
Sindhi Folklore
... the folk tradition which has developed in Sindh over a number of centuries.Sindh abounds with folklore, in all forms, and colors from such obvious manifestations as ... Other examples of the folklore of Sindh include the stories of Umar Marui and Suhuni Mehar ... They sang the folktales of Sindh in songs with passion in every village of Sindh ...