Matters of The Bittersweet - Track Listing

Track Listing

# Title
1 Shadows in a Shoebox
2 Uncertainties
3 Humming'burd
4 Love Sick Fool
5 Waiting for the Day
6 Daughter of the Sun
7 My Remedy
8 Old Man Winter
9 Unnamable
10 Drop a Coin
11 Lady Luna
12 Matters of the Bittersweet

Read more about this topic:  Matters Of The Bittersweet

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The weary sun hath made a golden set,
    And by the bright track of his fiery car
    Gives token of a goodly day tomorrow.
    William Shakespeare (1564–1616)