Malaysia Premier League

Malaysia Premier League (Liga Perdana Malaysia) is the second-tier football league in Malaysia. The league is currently named Astro Malaysia Premier League (Astro Liga Perdana Malaysia in Malay). The league was previously called the TM Malaysia Premier League because of the sponsorship of Telekom Malaysia, But it was changed after Astro became the league sponsors replacing Telekom Malaysia.

Read more about Malaysia Premier League:  History, Prize Money, Teams, Champions, Great Honours, Foreign Players

Other articles related to "premier league, league, malaysia premier league, malaysia, malaysia premier":

2005–06 Premier League Malaysia
... Premier League Malaysia 2005-06 is the 3rd edition of Premier League Malaysia ... The Premier League Malaysia champions for 2005/2006 were Kedah FA ... They were promoted to Super League Malaysia 2006-07 along with runners-up Malacca FA ...
Malaysia Premier League - Foreign Players - 2012 Foreign Players
... Muar FC Evans Chisulo Hillary Echesa Pos Malaysia FC Harimau Muda B None None Betaria FC Junior John Bamidele Emmanuel Ijezie Michael Chukwubunna Johor Bahru FC Fokim Fon Fondo Dalibor Dragic ...
Harimau Muda B - Domestic Records
... Year League Position League Malaysia FA Cup 2007-08 8/13 Malaysia Premier League Round 2009. 1/13 (Champions) Malaysia Premier League Quarter Final ...
Shahzan Muda FC - Honours - Achievements
... Year Position League FA Cup Malaysia Cup 2008 3/10 Malaysia Premier League Round 1 Not participating 8 ... /14 Malaysia Premier League Round 1 Not participating 2010 12/12 Malaysia Premier ...

Famous quotes containing the word league:

    I am not impressed by the Ivy League establishments. Of course they graduate the best—it’s all they’ll take, leaving to others the problem of educating the country. They will give you an education the way the banks will give you money—provided you can prove to their satisfaction that you don’t need it.
    Peter De Vries (b. 1910)