Malaysia National Basketball League - MBL/NBL Champions - The League (NBL)

The League (NBL)

Year Champions Runners-up
2002 Kuala Lumpur Tanamas Port Dickson
2003 Port Dickson Selangor SM Land
2004 Segamat Basketball Association Cheras Hokkien Association
2005 Cheras Hokkien Association Kuala Langat Basketball Association
2006 Segamat Basketball Association Melaka Chinwoo
2007 Melaka Chinwoo Selangor SM Land
2008 Melaka Chinwoo Perak Farmcochem
2009 Melaka Chinwoo Bintulu Rainbow
2010 Kuala Lumpur Dragons Sarawak Rainbow
2011 Miri Fire Horse Perak Farmcochem
2012 Perak Farmcochem Westports KL Dragons

Read more about this topic:  Malaysia National Basketball League, MBL/NBL Champions

Famous quotes containing the word league:

    I am not impressed by the Ivy League establishments. Of course they graduate the best—it’s all they’ll take, leaving to others the problem of educating the country. They will give you an education the way the banks will give you money—provided you can prove to their satisfaction that you don’t need it.
    Peter De Vries (b. 1910)