Love, Save The Empty - Track Listing

Track Listing

All tracks are written by Erin McCarley and Jamie Kenney except where noted.

  1. "Pony (It's OK)" – 3:26
  2. "Blue Suitcase" – 3:28
  3. "Sticky-Sweet" – 3:27
  4. "Lovesick Mistake" – 4:15
  5. "Love, Save the Empty" – 3:16
  6. "It's Not That Easy" (McCarley, Kenney, Daniel Rolfe) – 4:22
  7. "Hello/Goodbye" (McCarley) – 3:58
  8. "Pitter-Pat" – 4:19
  9. "SleepWalking" (McCarley, Kenney, Wayne Rodrigues) – 3:32
  10. "Bobble Head" (McCarley, Kenney, Greg Laswell, Shaun Shakel) – 3:22
  11. "Gotta Figure This Out" (McCarley) – 4:48

Read more about this topic:  Love, Save The Empty

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Water. Its sunny track in the plain; its splashing in the garden canal, the sound it makes when in its course it meets the mane of the grass; the diluted reflection of the sky together with the fleeting sight of the reeds; the Negresses fill their dripping gourds and their red clay containers; the song of the washerwomen; the gorged fields the tall crops ripening.
    Jacques Roumain (1907–1945)