List of The Fall and Rise of Reginald Perrin Episodes - Series 1: 1976

Series 1: 1976

No. Title Original airdate Code
1 "Episode One" 8 September 1976 (1976-09-08) 101
Reggie's life as a sales executive at Sunshine Desserts is getting too much for him and the strain is starting to show.
2 "Episode Two" 15 September 1976 (1976-09-15) 102
Reggie's plans for a relaxing weekend are scuppered when the family decides to visit a safari park.
3 "Episode Three" 22 September 1976 (1976-09-22) 103
Elizabeth is away, so Reggie decides to invite his secretary Joan over for a secret tryst... but constant visits from family and friends prevent this.
4 "Episode Four" 29 September 1976 (1976-09-29) 104
With Elizabeth still away, Reggie hosts a dinner party (without any food) for his business associates.
5 "Episode Five" 6 October 1976 (1976-10-06) 105
After a disastrous public speech to the Fruit Association at Bilberry Hall, Reggie decides to take drastic action...
6 "Episode Six" 13 October 1976 (1976-10-13) 106
After his fake suicide, Reggie tries out a number of different new identities.
7 "Episode Seven" 20 October 1976 (1976-10-20) 107
Reggie returns as Martin Wellborn, attends his own memorial service, and wins back Elizabeth.

Read more about this topic:  List Of The Fall And Rise Of Reginald Perrin Episodes

Famous quotes containing the word series:

    Every day the fat woman dies a series of small deaths.
    Shelley Bovey, U.S. author. Being Fat Is Not a Sin, ch. 1 (1989)