List of Roman Catholic Churches in Toronto - Archdiocese of Toronto

Archdiocese of Toronto

Congregation Location Founded Style Notes Image
All Saints Etobicoke 1964
Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Scarborough 1962 Modernist
Blessed Sacrament Yonge and Lawrence 1926 Art Deco
Blessed John XXIII Flemingdon Park 1977 Modernist
Blessed Trinity Bayview Village 1966 Modernist
Canadian Martyrs East York 1949 Modernist
Christ the King Long Branch 1938 Polish
Corpus Christi The Beaches 1920 Gothic Revival
Epiphany of Our Lord Scarborough 1974 Modernist
Holy Angels Etobicoke 1960 Modernist
Holy Cross East York 1928
Holy Family Parkdale 1900 Palladian
Holy Name The Danforth 1913 Baroque Revival
Holy Rosary Forest Hill 1909 Gothic Revival
Holy Spirit Scarborough 1956
Immaculate Conception Silverthorn 1954
Immaculate Heart of Mary Scarborough 1951 Palladian
Nativity of Our Lord Etobicoke 1962
Newman Centre University of Toronto 1922 Richardson Romanesque University of Toronto Catholic centre
Our Lady Help of Christians The Annex 1951 Slovene
Our Lady of Fatima Scarborough 1951 Art Deco
Our Lady of Good Counsel Dufferin Grove 1985 Caribbean
Our Lady of Guadalupe Silverthorn 1984 Spanish
Our Lady of Lourdes St. James Town 1886 Neoclassical
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Downtown 1992 Gothic Revival Chinese-Canadian
Our Lady of Peace Etobicoke 1951 Gothic Revival
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Moore Park 1923
Our Lady of Sorrows Etobicoke 1940 Gothic Revival
Our Lady of the Assumption Glen Park 1949 Gothic Revival Filipino
Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Etobicoke 1960 Modernist Slovenian
Our Lady of the Rosary Scarborough 1986 Portuguese
Our Lady of Victory Mount Dennis 1939 Palladian
Our Lady Queen of Croatia Dufferin Grove 1951 Modernist Croatian
Our Lady Queen of Poland Scarborough 1983 Postmodernist Polish
Precious Blood Scarborough 1932
Prince of Peace Scarborough 1983
Resurrection of Our Lord Jesus Christ Etobicoke 1953 Modernist Lithuanian
Sacre-Coeur Downtown 1887 Gothic Revival Francophone
Sacred Heart of Jesus Etobicoke 2001 Korean
Santa Cruz Trinity-Bellwoods 1974 Portuguese
St. Agnes' Trinity-Bellwoods 1914 Gothic Revival Portuguese
St. Aidan's Scarborough 1988 Postmodernist
St. Alphonsus Forest Hill 1966 Gothic Revival
St. Ambrose Etobicoke 1953
St. Andrew Kim's Don Mills 1981 Modernist Korean
St. Andrew's Etobicoke 1965 Modernist
St. Ann's Riverside South 1908 Palladian Also home to Native Peoples' Mission
St. Anselm's Leaside 1938 Modernist
St. Anthony's Dovercourt 1909 Gothic Revival
St. Augustine of Canterbury Jane and Finch 1967
St. Barnabas Scarborough 1976
St. Bartholomew's Scarborough 1968 Brutalist
St. Basil's Downtown 1855 Gothic Revival Part of St. Michael's College
St. Benedict's Etobicoke 1955
St. Bernard de Clairvaux Amesbury 1951
St. Bonaventure's Don Mills 1958 Modernism Franciscan
St. Boniface Scarborough 1955 Neo Gothic
St. Brigid's East Danforth 1920 Gothic Revival
St. Casimir's Roncesvalles 1949 Gothic Revival Polish
St. Catherine of Siena East Danforth 1965 Modernist
St. Cecilia's The Junction 1895 Gothic Revival Also home to Mission of the Vietnamese Martyrs Parish
St. Charles Borromeo Lawrence Heights 1948
St. Clare's Oakwood 1913 Baroque Revival
St. Clement's Etobicoke 1967
St. Dunstan's Oakridge 1923 Modernist
St. Edith Stein Thorncliffe Park 1972 Modernist
St. Edward the Confessor Willowdale 1942 Modernist
St. Elizabeth of Hungary Willowdale 1928 Modernist Hungarian
St. Euguene Chapel
St. Fidelis Lawrence Heights 1975
St. Francis of Assisi, Toronto Little Italy 1902 Gothic Revival
St. Gabriel of the Sorrowful Virgin Bayview Village 1951 Noe-modernist
St. Gregory's Etobicoke 1957 Modernist
St. Helen's Brockton, Toronto 1875 Gothic Revival Portuguese
St. James Runnymede 1920 Modernist
St. Jane Frances Jane and Finch 1970
St. Joan of Arc High Park 1919 Modernist
St. John Bosco Fairbank 1960 Modernist
St. John the Baptist Trinity-Bellwoods 1981 Modernist Spanish
St. John the Evangelist Weston 1913
St. John's The Beaches 1909 Gothic Revival
St. Joseph's Leslieville 1878 Modernist Also home to Our Lady of Good Health, a Tamil parish
St. Joseph's, Scarborough Scarborough 1929
St. Jude's Emery 1961
St. Lawrence Martyr Scarborough 1959 Italianate
St. Leo's Mimico 1908 Also serves Italians
St. Louis-de-France Don Mills 1967 Modernist French
St. Margaret of Scotland Ledbury Park 1950 Modernist
St. Maria Goretti Scarborough 1955 Modernist
St. Mark's Etobicoke 1955
St. Martin de Porres Scarborough 1968
St. Mary of the Angels Davenport 1915
St. Mary's Downtown 1852 Gothic Revival
St. Mary's Carleton Village 1914 Polish
St. Matthew's Earlscourt 1933 Modernist
St. Michael's Cathedral Downtown 1845 Gothic Revival The Roman Catholic cathedral of Toronto
St. Monica's Yonge and Eglinton 1908 Modernist
St. Nicholas of Bari Earlscourt 1976 Modernist
St. Norbert's Downsview 1968
St. Patrick's Downtown 1861 Gothic Revival Also home to St. Patrick's German Parish
St. Paul's Basilica Corktown 1822 Italianate Oldest Roman Catholic congregation in Toronto
St. Paul the Apostle The Junction 1930 Maltese
St. Peter's The Annex 1896 Gothic Revival
St. Philip Neri Downsview 1951
St. Pius X High Park 1951 Modernist
St. Roch's Humber Summit 1968 Modernist
St. Rose of Lima Scarborough 1959
St. Sebastian's Brockton 1967 Portuguese
St. Stanislaus Kostka Downtown 1911 Gothic Revival Polish
St. Stephen's Chapel Downtown 1977
St. Teresa's New Toronto 1924 Polish
St. Theresa's Scarborough 1934 Mission Revival Style
St. Thomas Aquinas Fairbank 1930 Gothic
St. Thomas More Scarborough 1964
St. Timothy's The Peanut 1966 Modernist
St. Vincent de Paul Roncesvalles 1914 Neo-Classical
St. Wenceslaus Dovercourt 1952 Industrial Czech
St. Wilfrid's Jane and Finch 1965
Transfiguration of Our Lord Etobicoke 1959

Read more about this topic:  List Of Roman Catholic Churches In Toronto

Other articles related to "archdiocese of, archdiocese":

Roman Catholic Archdiocese Of Ibagué
... The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Ibagué (Latin Ibaguensis) is an archdiocese located in the city of Ibagué in Colombia ...
Roman Catholic Diocese Of Sincelejo - Source
... Hierarchy Roman Catholic dioceses in Colombia Province of Barranquilla Archdiocese of Barranquilla Diocese of El Banco Diocese of Riohacha Diocese of Santa Marta Diocese of Valledupar ...
Roman Catholic Archdiocese Of Ibagué - Source
... Roman Catholic dioceses in Colombia Province of Barranquilla Archdiocese of Barranquilla Diocese of El Banco Diocese of Riohacha Diocese of Santa Marta Diocese of Valledupar Province of Bogot ...
Roman Catholic Archdiocese Of Cali
... The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Cali (Latin Archidioecesis Caliensis) is an archdiocese located in the city of Cali in Colombia ...