List of MPs Elected in The United Kingdom General Election, 1868 - D


Constituency MP Party Darlington Edmund Backhouse Liberal Denbigh Boroughs Watkin Williams Liberal Denbighshire
(Two members) Sir Watkin Williams-Wynn, Bt Conservative George Osborne Morgan Liberal Derby
(Two members) Michael Thomas Bass Liberal Samuel Plimsoll Liberal Derbyshire East
(Two members) Hon. Francis Egerton Liberal Hon. Henry Strutt Liberal Derbyshire North
(Two members) Lord George Henry Cavendish Liberal Augustus Peter Arkwright Conservative Derbyshire South
(Two members) Rowland Smith Conservative Sir Thomas Gresley, Bt Conservative Devizes Sir Thomas Bateson, Bt Conservative Devonport
(Two members) Montague Chambers Liberal John Delaware Lewis Liberal Devonshire East
(Two members) Sir Lawrence Palk, Bt Conservative Lord Courtenay Conservative Devonshire North
(Two members) Thomas Dyke Acland Liberal Sir Stafford Northcote, Bt Conservative Devonshire South
(Two members) Samuel Trehawke Kekewich Conservative Sir Massey Lopes, Bt Conservative Dewsbury Sir John Simon Liberal Donegal
(Two members) Thomas Conolly Conservative Marquis of Hamilton Conservative Dorchester Charles Sturt Conservative Dorset
(Three members) Henry Sturt Conservative Hon. Henry Portman Liberal John Floyer Conservative Dover
(Two members) Alexander George Dickson Conservative George Jessel Liberal Down
(Two members) Lord Edwin Hill-Trevor Conservative William Brownlow Forde Conservative Downpatrick William Keown Conservative Drogheda Benjamin Whitworth Liberal Droitwich Sir John Pakington, Bt Conservative Dublin
(Two members) Jonathan Pim Liberal Sir Arthur Guinness, Bt Conservative Dublin County
(Two members) Thomas Edward Taylor Conservative Ion Hamilton Conservative Dublin University
(Two members) Anthony Lefroy Conservative John Thomas Ball Conservative Dudley Henry Brinsley Sheridan Liberal Dumfries Robert Jardine Liberal Dumfriesshire Sydney Waterlow Liberal Dunbartonshire Archibald Orr-Ewing Conservative Dundalk Philip Callan Liberal Dundee
(Two members) Sir John Ogilvy, Bt Liberal George Armitstead Liberal Dungannon William Stuart Knox Conservative Dungarvon Henry Matthews Liberal Durham City
(Two members) John Henderson Liberal John Robert Davison Liberal Durham County North
(Two members) Sir Hedworth Williamson, Bt Liberal George Elliot Conservative Durham County South Joseph Pease Liberal Frederick Beaumont Liberal

Read more about this topic:  List Of MPs Elected In The United Kingdom General Election, 1868

Other related articles:

D - Other Representations
... Signal flag Flag semaphore Braille In British Sign Language (BSL), the letter ⟨d⟩ is indicated by signing with the right hand held with index and thumb extended and slightly curved and tip of thumb ...
Class Invariant - Examples - Native Support - D
... D programming language has native support of class invariants, as well as other contract programming techniques ...
Junior Ice Hockey - Canada - Junior B, C, D
... Junior D was popular in the 1960s and 1970s in dense population centers, but fell off in the early 1990s ... In Quebec, Junior D is now known as Junior B and is run strictly by minor hockey associations ... The last Junior D league is the OHA's Southern Ontario Junior Hockey League, the result of the merger of the Northern, Western, and Southern Junior D leagues in the late 1980s ...