List of Mighty Avengers Story Arcs

Featured here is a chronological list of story arcs in the comic book series Mighty Avengers created by Brian Michael Bendis and Frank Cho. The series started after the Civil War cross over.

Other articles related to "list of mighty avengers story arcs, avengers, mighty":

List Of Mighty Avengers Story Arcs - Dan Slott Era - Salvation (Issue #35-36)
... Ultron is shown to infiltrate Jocasta and the Infinite Avengers Mansion ... He then goes to help Amadeus Cho and his team, battling as The Mighty Avengers one last time ... Mighty Avengers Creators Brian Michael Bendis Frank Cho Dan Slott Initial members Ares Black Widow Iron Man Ms ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, story, list and/or mighty:

    I made a list of things I have
    to remember and a list
    of things I want to forget,
    but I see they are the same list.
    Linda Pastan (b. 1932)

    For slowly even her sense of him
    And love itself were growing dim.
    He no more drew the smile he sought.
    The story is she died of thought.
    Robert Frost (1874–1963)

    Thirty—the promise of a decade of loneliness, a thinning list of single men to know, a thinning brief-case of enthusiasm, thinning hair.
    F. Scott Fitzgerald (1896–1940)

    See the kind seed-receiving earth
    To every grain affords a birth:
    On her no showers unwelcome fall,
    Her willing womb retains ‘em all,
    And shall my Caelia be confined?
    No, live up to thy mighty mind,
    And be the mistress of Mankind!
    John Wilmot, 2d Earl Of Rochester (1647–1680)