List of Florida Gators Football Players - National Football Conference - Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

  • Brad Culpepper, former NFL defensive tackle for the Minnesota Vikings (1992–1993), Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1994–1999) and Chicago Bears (2000)
  • Ciatrick Fason, former NFL running back for the Minnesota Vikings (2005–2006)
  • Terry LeCount, former NFL wide receiver for the San Francisco 49ers (1978–1979) and Minnesota Vikings (1979–1984, 1987)
  • Percy Harvin, current NFL wide receiver for the Minnesota Vikings (2009– )
  • Mike Mularkey, current NFL head coach of the Jacksonville Jaguars; former NFL head coach for the Buffalo Bills; former NFL offensive coordinator for the Atlanta Falcons; former NFL tight end for the Minnesota Vikings (1983–1987) and Pittsburgh Steelers (1988–1991)
  • Michael Nattiel, former NFL linebacker for the Minnesota Vikings (2003–2004)
  • Tim Newton, former NFL defensive tackle for the Minnesota Vikings (1985–1989), Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1990–1991) and Kansas City Chiefs (1992–1993)
  • John Reaves, former NFL quarterback for the Philadelphia Eagles (1972–1974), Cincinnati Bengals (1975–1978), Minnesota Vikings (1979–1980), Houston Oilers (1981), and Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1987); also former USFL quarterback for the Tampa Bay Bandits (1983–1985)
  • Lito Sheppard, current NFL cornerback for the Oakland Raiders (2011– ), and formerly, the Philadelphia Eagles (2002–2008), New York Jets (2009) and Minnesota Vikings (2010)
  • Cedric Smith, former NFL running back for the Minnesota Vikings (1990), New Orleans Saints (1991), Washington Redskins (1994–1995) and Arizona Cardinals (1996–1998)

Read more about this topic:  List Of Florida Gators Football Players, National Football Conference

Other articles related to "minnesota vikings, minnesota, vikings, viking":

List Of Minnesota Vikings Head Coaches
... The Minnesota Vikings are a professional American football team based in Minneapolis, Minnesota ... The Vikings are members of the North Division of the National Football Conference in the National Football League (NFL) ... Two Vikings coaches have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame Grant and Van Brocklin, although Van Brocklin was elected for his playing career ...
List Of NFC Champions - NFC Championship Teams
... Brown Taylor, CharleyCharley Taylor* Brown, Hanburger* Dallas Cowboys 1973 Minnesota Vikings 12 !12–2 Grant, BudBud Grant* Tarkenton, FranFran Tarkenton* Foreman, ChuckChuck Foreman Gilliam ... TikiTiki Barber Toomer, AmaniAmani Toomer none Minnesota Vikings 2001 St ... DrewDrew Brees Thomas, PierrePierre Thomas Colston, MarquesMarques Colston Evans Minnesota Vikings 2010 Green Bay Packers† 10 !10–6 McCarthy, MikeMike McCarthy Rodgers ...
Scott Studwell - Minnesota Vikings
... Studwell is the only Viking to have played with both Jim Marshall (1961–1979) John Randle (1990–2000) ... He retired as the Vikings all-time leading tackler with 1,981 in his career and holds team records for single-season tackles with 230 in 1981 and 24 in a game against Detroit ... He was a memember of the of the Vikings 25th and 40th Anniversary season teams and was named one of the 50 greatest Vikings in 2010.) ...
Mickey Shuler, Jr. - Professional Career - Minnesota Vikings
... Shuler was drafted in the 7th round of the 2010 NFL Draft by the Minnesota Vikings ... After scoring a TD in the first pre-season game, Shuler made the final cut and was part of the 53-man roster for the first two weeks of the season ...
Seth Olsen - Professional Career - Minnesota Vikings
... by the Broncos, he was subsequently claimed on waivers by the Minnesota Vikings and signed to their practice squad ...