List of Chorlton and The Wheelies Episodes

List Of Chorlton And The Wheelies Episodes

The following is an episode list for the television series Chorlton and the Wheelies. The first episode originally aired in the United Kingdom on 27 September 1976, and the programme ran for three series over three years. The final episode aired on 18 June 1979.

Chorlton and the Wheelies was an animated children's television series that followed the adventures of Chorlton, a happiness dragon, in Wheelie World.

Read more about List Of Chorlton And The Wheelies Episodes:  Seasons

Other articles related to "list of chorlton and the wheelies episodes, episode":

List Of Chorlton And The Wheelies Episodes - Seasons - Season 3
... Episode # Episode Title Air date 1 "Fenella And The Face Fungus" 26 March 2 ... "Spot The Happiness Dragon" Seen On Video 2 April 3 ... "Queen Doris' Silver Jubilee" 9 April ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes and/or list:

    The advice of their elders to young men is very apt to be as unreal as a list of the hundred best books.
    Oliver Wendell Holmes, Jr. (1841–1935)

    Twenty or thirty years ago, in the army, we had a lot of obscure adventures, and years later we tell them at parties, and suddenly we realize that those two very difficult years of our lives have become lumped together into a few episodes that have lodged in our memory in a standardized form, and are always told in a standardized way, in the same words. But in fact that lump of memories has nothing whatsoever to do with our experience of those two years in the army and what it has made of us.
    Václav Havel (b. 1936)

    Love’s boat has been shattered against the life of everyday. You and I are quits, and it’s useless to draw up a list of mutual hurts, sorrows, and pains.
    Vladimir Mayakovsky (1893–1930)