Limapuluh Koto Regency - Administration


Limapuluh Koto is divided in 13 subdistricts (kecamatan):

  • Akabiluru
  • Bukik Barisan (meaning row of hills in Minangkabau language)
  • Guguak
  • Gunuang Omeh (meaning golden mountain in Minangkabau language)
  • Harau
  • Kapur IX
  • Luak
  • Lareh Sago Halaban
  • Mungka
  • Pangkalan Koto Baru
  • Payakumbuh (meaning grassy swamp in Minangkabau language)
  • Suliki
  • Situjuah Limo Nagari

Read more about this topic:  Limapuluh Koto Regency

Other articles related to "administration":

Vellore - Correctional Institutions and Training Schools - Academy of Prisons and Correctional Administration
... The Academy of Prisons and Correctional Administration in Thorapadi, Vellore city, is the first of its kind in India and a model of regional co-operation it is sponsored by the four southern ... of personnel for prison and correctional administration ... formerly known as the Regional Institute of Correctional Administration (RICA) ...
Job Creation Program - Specific Countries - United States
... Departments like the Civil Works Administration, Public Works Administration, Civilian Conservation Corps and most prominently the Works Progress ...
Business Administration
... The administration of a business is interchangeable with the performance or management of business operations, maybe including important decision ... is derived from the Middle English word administracioun, which is in turn derived from the French administration, itself derived from the Latin administratio ... systems services, is what is meant by the term "administration" ...
Université De Saint-Boniface - Administration - Board of Governors
... The 15-member Board of Governors oversees the administration of USB affairs ... Its duties include managing the institution's assets, appointing senior staff, approving the USB budget, and adding or eliminating programs ...