Legacy of The Drow

The Legacy of the Drow is a New York Times best selling fantasy series. It is the third series by R. A. Salvatore following the adventures of the Forgotten Realms character Drizzt Do'Urden.

This series is followed up by the Paths of Darkness series.

Read more about Legacy Of The Drow:  Works Included, Plot Summary, Literary Significance and Reception

Other articles related to "legacy of the drow, legacy, drow, legacy of":

Spearwielder's Tales - Bibliography - Forgotten Realms - Legacy of The Drow
... The Legacy (1992) (1357 DR) Starless Night (1993) (1357 DR) Siege of Darkness (1994) (1358 DR) Passage to Dawn (1996) (1364 DR) ...
Artemis Entreri - Appearances - Legacy of The Drow
... The Legacy (1992) — Accompanied by his future friend, Jarlaxle, among other drow, including Drizzt Do'Urden's sister, Vierna, Entreri is sent to "take care of Drizzt and the ...
Legacy Of The Drow - Literary Significance and Reception
... The Legacy, TSR's first hardcover novel, leapt to the top of the New York Times bestseller list within weeks of its release ... The Legacy debuted on the New York Times bestseller list at number 9 ... "The Legacy of the Drow accomplishes what it sets out to do to provide high magic fantasy entertainment ...
List Of Forgotten Realms Novels - Legacy of The Drow
... Salvatore (featuring Drizzt Do'Urden) The Legacy (hardcover, September 1992, ISBN 978-1-56076-529-5 paperback, October 1993, ISBN 978-1-56076-640-7 hardcover re-issue, January 1996, ISBN 978-0 ... Legacy of the Drow was later reprinted in several different formats Legacy of the Drow Collector's Edition (hardcover, January 2001, ISBN 978-0-7869-1800-3 paperback, January 2003, ISBN 978-0-7869-2908-5) Legacy of ...

Famous quotes containing the word legacy:

    What is popularly called fame is nothing but an empty name and a legacy from paganism.
    Desiderius Erasmus (c. 1466–1536)