Jana Novotná - Mixed Doubles Performance Timeline

Mixed Doubles Performance Timeline

Czechoslovakia Czech Republic
Tournament 1988 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 W–L
Grand Slam Tournaments
Australian Open W W A A A A A 10–0
French Open A A A A 2R A A 0–1
Wimbledon 2R W SF A A A A 11–2
US Open W 2R A A A A F 10–2

Read more about this topic:  Jana Novotná

Other articles related to "doubles":

Dudi Sela - Juniors: 2000–03
... In Corfu, Greece, Sela captured the doubles title, while narrowly losing the singles final ... In April 2001 he reached the Israel International singles final, and won the doubles title with Israeli Maor Zirkin ... following month, at the Fischer Junior Open he won the singles, and also captured the doubles title with Michael Ryderstedt of Sweden ...
Vietnamese National Badminton Championships - Past Winners
... Year Men's singles Women's singles Men's doubles Women's doubles Mixed doubles 2001 Nguyễn Phú Cường 2002 Nguyễn Tiến Minh 2004 Nguyễn Tiến Minh 2005 Nguyễn Tiến Minh 2006 Nguyễn Tiến Minh 2007 ...

Famous quotes containing the words performance, mixed and/or doubles:

    To vote is like the payment of a debt—a duty never to be neglected, if its performance is possible.
    Rutherford Birchard Hayes (1822–1893)

    There are certain queer times and occasions in this strange mixed affair we call life when a man takes this whole universe for a vast practical joke, though the wit thereof he but dimly discerns, and more than suspects that the joke is at nobody’s expense but his own.
    Herman Melville (1819–1891)

    Despots play their part in the works of thinkers. Fettered words are terrible words. The writer doubles and trebles the power of his writing when a ruler imposes silence on the people. Something emerges from that enforced silence, a mysterious fullness which filters through and becomes steely in the thought. Repression in history leads to conciseness in the historian, and the rocklike hardness of much celebrated prose is due to the tempering of the tyrant.
    Victor Hugo (1802–1885)