Hello Nasty - Nasty Bits

Nasty Bits
EP by Beastie Boys
Released 1998 (1998)
Recorded 1998
Genre Alternative hip hop, old school hip hop, instrumental rock
Length 9:04
Label Capitol
Producer Beastie Boys, Mario Caldato, Jr.
Beastie Boys chronology
Hello Nasty
Nasty Bits
The Sounds of Science

Nasty Bits is a promotional album by the Beastie Boys featuring three songs from Hello Nasty. The album was only released in Canada.

  1. "Super Disco Breakin" – 2:07
  2. "Body Movin'" – 3:04
  3. "Song for Junior" – 3:53

Read more about this topic:  Hello Nasty