George Clinton and His Gangsters of Love - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Ain't That Peculiar"
  2. "Never Gonna Give You Up"
  3. "Mathematics of Love"
  4. "Let the Good Times Roll"
  5. "Pledging My Love"
  6. "Gypsy Woman"
  7. "It's All in the Game"
  8. "Heart Trouble"
  9. "Our Day Will Come"
  10. "Sway"
  11. "A Thousand Miles Away"
  12. "Heaven" (Hidden)
  13. "As In" (Hidden)
  14. "Stillness in Motion" (Hidden)
  15. "Fever" (Hidden)

Read more about this topic:  George Clinton And His Gangsters Of Love

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The universe constantly and obediently answers to our conceptions; whether we travel fast or slow, the track is laid for us. Let us spend our lives in conceiving then. The poet or the artist never yet had so fair and noble a design but some of his posterity at least could accomplish it.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)