Gagliardi Trophy

The Gagliardi Trophy was first presented in 1993 to the Outstanding Division III college football player of the year by the Jostens Company and the J-Club of Saint John's University in Minnesota. Since that time, the award has become one of the leading collegiate football awards and is widely recognized as the premier individual award in Division III football, honoring excellence in athletics, academics and community service. The award is named for John Gagliardi, head football coach of St. John's University in Minnesota. The trophy is presented by the Salem Rotary Club each year in Salem, Virginia.

Read more about Gagliardi TrophyWinners