G-Spot (TV Series) - Main Crew

Main Crew

  • Michael Kennedy
  • Steve DiMarco (4 episodes, 2005)
  • David Wu (4 episodes, 2005)
  • Shawn Thompson (2 episodes, 2006)
  • Brigitte Bako (14 episodes, 2005–2006)
  • Michael Short (5 episodes, 2006)
  • Alex Pugsley
  • Johanna Stein

Read more about this topic:  G-Spot (TV Series)

Other articles related to "main crew":

Series Three, Episode Twenty (Waterloo Road) - Cast & Crew - Main Crew
... Edited by.. ... Clive Barrett Casting by.. ...
The College Humor Show - Production - Main Crew
... The nine main actors on the show also comprise the show's writing staff ... Scott Tomlinson is the show runner and executive producer ...

Famous quotes containing the words crew and/or main:

    The crew was complete: it included a Boots—
    A maker of Bonnets and Hoods—
    A Barrister, brought to arrange their disputes—
    And a Broker, to value their goods.
    Lewis Carroll [Charles Lutwidge Dodgson] (1832–1898)

    The three main medieval points of view regarding universals are designated by historians as realism, conceptualism, and nominalism. Essentially these same three doctrines reappear in twentieth-century surveys of the philosophy of mathematics under the new names logicism, intuitionism, and formalism.
    Willard Van Orman Quine (b. 1908)