Fantastic, Vol. 2 - Track Listing - 2010 Re-release

2010 Re-release

On February 2, 2010, the album was re-released as the two-disc Fantastic Vol. 2.10, commemorating the 10th anniversary of the original album. This Barak Records release features additional tracks, alternative versions of a few songs, instrumentals, and a different intro from the original release. The songs changed or replaced are "Hold Tight", "Fourth & Back", "Once Upon a Time" and "2U 4U". This version of "Once Upon a Time" is produced by Pete Rock only. "Climax", while the same version of the song, now features a different ending followed by a skit. "Fall-N-Love" is listed as the 'original version' but is the same version to be found on the original release, this is because of some earlier presses replaced it with the 12" remixes because a sample problem. It is notable for including many small skits that appear between songs that never appeared on earlier presses.

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Conant Gardens
  3. I Don't Know (feat. Jazzy Jeff)
  4. Skit #1
  5. Jealousy
  6. Climax
  7. Hold Tight (Remix) (feat. Q-Tip)
  8. Tell Me
  9. Skit #2
  10. Fourth & Back (Original Version) (feat. Kurupt)
  11. Untitled
  12. Fall-N-Love (Original Version)
  13. Get Dis Money
  14. CB4
  15. Once Upon a Time (Pete Rock Remix) (feat. Pete Rock)
  16. Players
  17. Eyes Up
  18. 2U 4U
  19. Hustle (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  20. Go Ladies
  21. Skit #3
  22. We Be Dem #1
  23. We Be Dem #2
  24. Get It Together

Disc 2:

  1. Conant Gardens (Instrumental)
  2. I Don't Know (Instrumental)
  3. Climax (Instrumental)
  4. Hold Tight (Remix) (Instrumental)
  5. Tell Me (Instrumental)
  6. Untitled (Instrumental)
  7. Fall-N-Love (Instrumental)
  8. Get Dis Money (Instrumental)
  9. CB4 (Instrumental)
  10. Players (Instrumental)
  11. Eyes Ups (Instrumental)
  12. 2U 4U (Instrumental)
  13. Hustle (Instrumental)
  14. Go Ladies (Instrumental)

Read more about this topic:  Fantastic, Vol. 2, Track Listing

Other related articles:

Dog Days Are Over - 2010 Re-release
... The song was re-released into the UK market on 11 April 2010, accompanied with a new video ... When questioned about why there would be a new video, she claimed "The original was so cheap It was a video camera in a forest, with my dad and Marks Spencer sandwiches." ...