Enosis Neon Paralimni FC - Current Squad

Current Squad

No. Position Player
1 GK Andrew Hogg
2 DF Aris Galanopoulos
3 MF Yoann Langlet
4 MF Kostakis Artymatas
5 DF Anderson
6 MF Hugo Faria (Vice-captain)
8 FW Giorgos Tofas
9 MF Alan
11 FW Onisiforos Roushias
12 FW Shaibu Yakubu
13 DF Aldo Duscher
14 FW Tomáš Oravec
16 MF Giorgos Kolanis
No. Position Player
17 MF Demos Goumenos (Captain)
18 DF Stavros Stathakis
19 DF Rui
20 FW Emmanuel Okoduwa
22 GK Andreas Kittos
23 GK Bouna Coundoul
24 DF Andreas Constantinou
29 DF Demetris Moulazimis
30 MF Andreas Zouvanis
32 FW Loizos Kosma
33 DF Panayiotis Pittadjis
42 MF Leonardo
55 DF Milhazes

For recent transfers, see List of Cypriot football transfers summer 2012.

Read more about this topic:  Enosis Neon Paralimni FC

Other articles related to "current squad, squad":

Viborg HK - Team - Women - Current Squad
... Squad for the 2012–13 season Goalkeepers 24 Cleopatre Darleux 01 Cecilia Grubbström 12 Søs Søby (loaned to Aalborg HK) Wingers 11 Holly Lam-Moores 25 Maria Fisker 19 Louise Lyksborg 13 Andersen ...

Famous quotes containing the words squad and/or current:

    Americans think of themselves collectively as a huge rescue squad on twenty-four-hour call to any spot on the globe where dispute and conflict may erupt.
    Eldridge Cleaver (b. 1935)

    We set up a certain aim, and put ourselves of our own will into the power of a certain current. Once having done that, we find ourselves committed to usages and customs which we had not before fully known, but from which we cannot depart without giving up the end which we have chosen. But we have no right, therefore, to claim that we are under the yoke of necessity. We might as well say that the man whom we see struggling vainly in the current of Niagara could not have helped jumping in.
    Anna C. Brackett (1836–1911)