Electoral Districts of New South Wales

Electoral Districts Of New South Wales

The New South Wales Legislative Assembly is elected from 93 single-member electorates called districts.

Read more about Electoral Districts Of New South Wales:  Current Districts, Past Districts

Other articles related to "electoral districts of new south wales, south":

Electoral Districts Of New South Wales - Past Districts
... Ashfield-Croydon (1959–1968) Badgerys Creek (1991–1999) Balmain North (1894–1901) Balmain South (1894–1901) Balranald (1859–1894) Bass Hill (1962–1991) Bathurst (County) (1856–1859) Belmore ...

Famous quotes containing the words wales, south, districts and/or electoral:

    I just come and talk to the plants, really—very important to talk to them, they respond I find.
    Charles, Prince Of Wales (b. 1948)

    Indeed, I believe that in the future, when we shall have seized again, as we will seize if we are true to ourselves, our own fair part of commerce upon the sea, and when we shall have again our appropriate share of South American trade, that these railroads from St. Louis, touching deep harbors on the gulf, and communicating there with lines of steamships, shall touch the ports of South America and bring their tribute to you.
    Benjamin Harrison (1833–1901)

    Cities need old buildings so badly it is probably impossible for vigorous streets and districts to grow without them.... for really new ideas of any kind—no matter how ultimately profitable or otherwise successful some of them might prove to be—there is no leeway for such chancy trial, error and experimentation in the high-overhead economy of new construction. Old ideas can sometimes use new buildings. New ideas must use old buildings.
    Jane Jacobs (b. 1916)

    Nothing is more unreliable than the populace, nothing more obscure than human intentions, nothing more deceptive than the whole electoral system.
    Marcus Tullius Cicero (106–43 B.C.)