Das Ist Walter - Track Listing

Track Listing

All lyrics written by Sejo Sexon, all music composed by Dr. Nele Karajlić, except were noted. Arranged by Zabranjeno Pušenje.

Side A
No. Title Length
1. "Uvod (Tema iz filma "Valter brani Sarajevo")" (Music by Bojan Adamič) 1:30
2. "Anarhija All Over Baščaršija" 1:42
3. "Abid" 3:40
4. "Put u središte rudnika Kreka Banovići" 2:07
5. "Selena, vrati se, Selena" 4:03
6. "Neću da budem Švabo u dotiranom filmu" (Lyrics by Zoran Degan) 2:30
Side B
No. Title Length
1. "Šeki Iz on the Road Again" 3:35
2. "Kino "Prvi Maj"" 4:09
3. "Pamtim to kao da je bilo danas" 2:07
4. "Zenica Blues" 2:27
5. "Čejeni odlaze..." 4:13

Read more about this topic:  Das Ist Walter

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    It is remarkable how easily and insensibly we fall into a particular route, and make a beaten track for ourselves. I had not lived there a week before my feet wore a path from my door to the pond-side; and though it is five or six years since I trod it, it is still quite distinct. It is true, I fear, that others may have fallen into it, and so helped to keep it open.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)