Chambly—Borduas (also previously known as Chambly and Chambly—Verchères) is a federal electoral district in the province of Quebec, Canada, that has been represented in the Canadian House of Commons from 1867 to 1935, and since 1968. Created by the British North America Act of 1867, its name was changed in 1893 to "ChamblyVerchères". In 1933, it was amalgamated into the Chambly—Rouville and Richelieu—Verchères electoral districts. The district was re-created in 1966 from Chambly—Rouville, Châteauguay—Huntingdon—Laprairie, and Richelieu—Verchères. Its name was changed in 2003 to "Chambly—Borduas".

Read more about Chambly—Borduas:  History, Geography