Chain Letters

Chain Letters was a British television game show produced by Tyne Tees Television. The show was filmed at their City Road studios in Newcastle Upon Tyne and broadcast on ITV in the United Kingdom between 7 September 1987 and 6 July 1990 with a second run from 2 January 1995 until 25 April 1997.

Three contestants competed to win money by changing letters in words to form new words. Its original host was the late Jeremy Beadle, followed by Andrew O'Connor, Allan Stewart, Ted Robbins, Vince Henderson and Dave Spikey.

Read more about Chain LettersTransmissions