Canadian Soccer League - Championship Finals

Championship Finals

For more details on this topic, see Canadian Soccer League championship final.

These is a list of all Championship finals played so far. The final was called Rogers Cup from 1998 to 2009. Since 2010 it's called the Givova Cup due to sponsorship change.

Year Champion Score Runner-up
1998 St. Catharines Wolves 2–2 a.e.t.
4–2 on penalty shootout
Toronto Olympians
1999 Toronto Olympians 2–0 Toronto Croatia
2000 Toronto Croatia 2–1 Toronto Olympians
2001 St. Catharines Wolves 1–0 Toronto Supra
2002 Ottawa Wizards 2–0 North York Astros
2003 Brampton Hitmen 1–0 Vaughan Shooters
2004 Toronto Croatia 4–0 Vaughan Shooters
2005 Oakville Blue Devils 2–1 a.e.t. Vaughan Shooters
2006 Italia Shooters 1–0 Serbian White Eagles
2007 Toronto Croatia 0–0, 4–1
4–1 on aggregate
Serbian White Eagles
2008 Serbian White Eagles 2–2 a.e.t.
2–1 on penalty shootout
Trois-Rivières Attak
2009 Trois-Rivières Attak 0–0 a.e.t.
3–2 on penalty shootout
Serbian White Eagles
2010 Brantford Galaxy SC 3–0 Hamilton Croatia
2011 Toronto Croatia 1–0 Capital City F.C.
2012 Toronto Croatia 1–0 Montreal Impact Academy

Read more about this topic:  Canadian Soccer League

Other articles related to "championship, finals, final, championships, championship final, championship finals":

Florida Gators Women's Tennis - History - Brandi Era: 1985–2001
... the Florida Gators women's tennis team made its first appearance in the NCAA championship tournament finals in Los Angeles, California in 1988 ... upset by the Stanford Cardinal women's tennis team, five matches to two, in the final of the team championship. 1 singles player, Shaun Stafford, was upset in the team championships, but recovered to win the individual NCAA singles championship by defeating her teammate Halle Cioffi in the championship final ...
Annascaul GAA - History
... coming between 1981 and 1993 when the club won three County Intermediate Football Championship, one County League Division 1, four West Kerry Senior Football Championship, and one ... The club played in one County Championship final, one County Intermediate Football Championship, and two West Kerry Senior Football Championship finals ... Since 2000, the club has won the County Junior Championship, County Intermediate Football Championship, Munster Intermediate Club Football Championship ...
Cornish Rugby - Championship Finals
... Coundon Road, Coventry 1969 Lancashire Cornwall 9-11 Lancashire Redruth From 1984 all Championship finals were played at Twickenham ...
Björn Borg - Life and Career
... he won the Wimbledon junior singles title, recovering from a 5–2 deficit in the final set to overcome Britain's Buster Mottram ... the then-youngest winner of the French Open defeating Manuel Orantes in the final, 2–6, 6–7, 6–0, 6–1, 6–1 ... Laver, then 36 years old, in a semifinal of the World Championship Tennis (WCT) finals in Dallas, Texas, 7–6, 3–6, 5–7, 7–6, 6–2 ...