Canadian Bowl - Canadian Bowl

Canadian Bowl

Since 1989 the game has been known as the Canadian Bowl.

Date Winning Team Score Losing Team Score Locations
2012-11-10 Saskatoon Hilltops 23 Langley Rams 21 McLeod Stadium, Langley, British Columbia
2011-11-14 Saskatoon Hilltops 29 Hamilton Hurricanes 1 Ivor Wynne Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
2010-11-13 Saskatoon Hilltops 34 Vancouver Island Raiders 23 Griffiths Stadium, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
2009-11-14 Vancouver Island Raiders 51 Edmonton Wildcats 14 Caledonia Park, Nanaimo, British Columbia
2008-11-08 Vancouver Island Raiders 35 Burlington Braves 8 Nelson Stadium, Burlington, Ontario
2007-11-03 Saskatoon Hilltops 26 St. Leonard Cougars 3 Canad Inns Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba
2006-11-11 Vancouver Island Raiders 27 Edmonton Wildcats 26 Caledonia Park, Nanaimo, British Columbia
2005-11-12 Edmonton Huskies 34 St. Leonard Cougars 15 Stade Hebert, Montreal, Quebec
2004-10-30 Edmonton Huskies 24 Okanagan Sun 7 Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta
2003-11-08 Saskatoon Hilltops 59 Victoria Rebels 0 Exhibition Stadium, Chilliwack, British Columbia
2002-11-16 Saskatoon Hilltops 20 St. Leonard Cougars 18 Stade Hebert, Montreal, Quebec
2001-11-04 Saskatoon Hilltops 45 Okanagan Sun 11 Foote Field, Edmonton, Alberta
2000-11-11 Okanagan Sun 36 Saskatoon Hilltops 28 Apple Bowl, Kelowna, British Columbia
1999-11-13 Windsor AKO Fratmen 32 Okanagan Sun 29 Windsor Stadium, Windsor, Ontario
1998-11-14 Regina Rams 36 Okanagan Sun 13 Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
1997-11-08 Regina Rams 23 Okanagan Sun 20 (OT) Apple Bowl, Kelowna, British Columbia
1996-11-09 Saskatoon Hilltops 38 Windsor AKO Fratmen 7 Windsor Stadium, Windsor, Ontario
1995-11-11 Regina Rams 26 Ottawa Sooners 10 Frank Clair Stadium, Ottawa, Ontario
1994-11-12 Regina Rams 52 St. Leonard Cougars 11 Stade Hebert, Montreal, Quebec
1993-11-13 Regina Rams 23 Hamilton Hurricanes 11 Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
1992-11-14 Ottawa Sooners 35 Surrey Rams 18 Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
1991-11-09 Saskatoon Hilltops 48 Ottawa Sooners 7 Gordie Howe Bowl, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
1990-11-10 Calgary Colts 50 Windsor AKO Fratmen 15 Windsor Stadium, Windsor, Ontario
1989-11-12 Calgary Colts 23 Burlington Jr. Tiger-Cats 6 McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta

Read more about this topic:  Canadian Bowl

Other articles related to "canadian bowl":

Canadian Bowl - Armadale Cup
... From 1974 to 1988 the Canadian championship was known as the Armadale Cup ... Date Winning Team Score Losing Team Score Locations 1988-11-12 Okanagan Sun 50 Burlington Jr ...

Famous quotes containing the words bowl and/or canadian:

    In a bowl to sea went wise men three,
    On a brilliant night of June:
    They carried a net, and their hearts were set
    On fishing up the moon.
    Thomas Love Peacock (1785–1866)

    We’re definite in Nova Scotia—’bout things like ships ... and fish, the best in the world.
    John Rhodes Sturdy, Canadian screenwriter. Richard Rossen. Joyce Cartwright (Ella Raines)