Brian Wilson (album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All tracks written by Brian Wilson, unless otherwise noted.

  1. "Love And Mercy" ♦ – 2:52
  2. "Walkin' The Line" ♦ (Wilson, Nick Laird-Clowes) – 2:37
  3. "Melt Away" ♦ – 2:58
  4. "Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long" – 3:15
  5. "Little Children" – 1:48
  6. "One For The Boys" – 1:47
  7. "There's So Many" ♦ – 2:46
  8. "Night Time" ♦ (Wilson, Andy Paley) – 3:34
  9. "Let It Shine" (Wilson, Jeff Lynne) – 3:57
  10. "Meet Me In My Dreams Tonight" (Wilson, Paley, Andy Dean) – 3:05
  11. "Rio Grande" (Wilson, Paley) – 8:12

♦ On the original release, Landy was given a co-writer's credit on these songs, and his reported girlfriend, Alexandra Morgan, was also co-credited on three of the songs. Those credits were removed on the 2000 rerelease, and are often regarded as spurious. Collaborator Andy Paley has also noted that some of the composer and musician credits are less than accurate.

Read more about this topic:  Brian Wilson (album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    What joy when the insouciant
    armadillo glances at us and doesn’t
    quicken his trotting
    across the track into the palm brush.
    What is this joy? That no animal
    falters, but knows what it must do?
    Denise Levertov (b. 1923)