Brett Marvin and The Thunderbolts

Brett Marvin and the Thunderbolts, formed in 1968, is now an occasionally performing British pub and club blues band. Band members Jona Lewie, Graham Hine, Keith Trussell, and John Randall are perhaps better known for their record Seaside Shuffle which reached #2 in the UK charts in 1972 under the pseudonym Terry Dactyl and the Dinosaurs.

Read more about Brett Marvin And The Thunderbolts:  Formation, Studio 51, Recording and Performance, From 2000, Radio Broadcasts, Band Musicians: Former and Present