BBC Newcastle - Former Presenters

Former Presenters

  • Adrian Allen (Former Saturday Early Evening presenter)
  • Alistair Anderson (Former Sunday Evening presenter)
  • Baz Khinda (Former Tuesday Evening presenter)
  • David Nove (Former Sunday Night presenter)
  • Dave Porter (Former Sunday Morning presenter)
  • Julia Hankin (Former Weekday Afternoon presenter)
  • Simon Hoban (Former Saturday Breakfast presenter)
  • Ian Robinson (Former Mid Morning and Nightshift presenter)
  • Mike Parr (Former Breakfast Show presenter, now on BBC Tees)
  • Paul Wappat (Former Saturday Morning and More than Soul presenter)
  • Gordon Briggs (Former "Afternoon Extra" and "Sunday Requests" presenter)
  • Jamie Wilkinson (Former "Beat Surrender" presenter)

Read more about this topic:  BBC Newcastle

Other articles related to "presenters, former presenters, presenter":

Top Gear Segments - Challenges
... Finally, the presenters are given a budget (typically around £1,500, but it has been between £100 and £10,000 depending on the type of car) to buy a used car conforming to certain ... Once purchased, the presenters compete against each other in a series of tests to establish who has bought the best car ... The presenters have no prior knowledge of what the tests will be, although they generally involve a long journey to determine reliability, fuel economy (not always however), and a race track event to ...
RTL Nieuws - On-air Team - Eveningnews (16.00, 18.00, 19.30 and Late) - Former Presenters
... Vivian Boelen (1991-1995) (main presenter) Selma van Dijk (1998-2003) (Late) Elsemieke Havenga (2002-2003) (main presenter) Elizabeth Heijkoop (2000-2002) (at Sunday) Roland Koopman (1999-2001) (at Six ...
BBC News: 8pm Summary - Presenters - Former Presenters
... If there is no position before the years of being a presenter, this newsreader was either a relief presenter or occasional stand-in presenter ... Natasha Kaplinsky (Main presenter for 800 pm trials, 2007) Luisa Baldini (2007–2008) Maryam Moshiri (2008–2009) Celina Hinchcliffe (2008–2012) George Alagiah (Monday–Thursday 300 pm, 2008–2013 ...