ANAPROF Clausura 2007

The ANAPROF Clausura 2007 season (officially "Torneo Clausura 2007") started on August 3, 2007. On December 2, 2007 the Clausura 2007 finalized with San Francisco F.C. crowned four-time ANAPROF champion after beating Arabe Unido on penalties. Therefore both San Francisco F.C. and Arabe Unido will participate in the Copa Interclubes UNCAF 2008.

Read more about ANAPROF Clausura 2007:  Changes For Clausura 2007, Clausura 2007 Teams, Clausura 2007 Standings, Results Table, Final Round, Goalscorers By Team (Anotadores Por Equipo), Top Goal Scorer