Ajaana UDonto Bostu Ba Aw-Oo-Baw - Track Listing

Track Listing

1. Ajaana UDonto bostu ba Aw-Oo-Baw (Aadho aalo aandhaaray, kono ek nawgoray...)

  • Lyrics: Ranjon Ghoshal
  • Music: Pradip Chattopadhyay (Bula)
  • Arrangement: Goutam Chattopadhyay (Manik) & Abraham Mazumder
  • Vocals: Pradip Chattopadhyay (Bula), Ranjon Ghoshal, Tapesh Bandyopadhyay (Bhanu)

2. Shudhijon Shono (Shudhu Aaj Noye Protidin)

  • Lyrics: Ranjon Ghoshal
  • Music: Goutam Chattopadhyay
  • Vocals: Tapesh Bandyopadhyay (Bhanu), Tapas Das (Bapi) and Ranjon Ghoshal
  • Lead Guitar: Goutam Chattopadhyay

Read more about this topic:  Ajaana UDonto Bostu Ba Aw-Oo-Baw

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Our achievements speak for themselves. What we have to keep track of are our failures, discouragements, and doubts. We tend to forget the past difficulties, the many false starts, and the painful groping. We see our past achievements as the end result of a clean forward thrust, and our present difficulties as signs of decline and decay.
    Eric Hoffer (1902–1983)