Afl West

Some articles on afl west, west, afl:

AFC West - History
... In 1970, as part of the new NFL's two-conference, six-division alignment, the AFL West entered the merged league more or less intact as the AFC West ... The original AFL West had four members – the Dallas Texans (who moved to Kansas City in 1963 as the Chiefs), Denver Broncos, Los Angeles Chargers (who moved to San Diego in ... These four teams have remained in the AFL/AFC West since its inception, and are currently the only teams in the division ...
List Of San Diego Chargers Seasons - Seasons
... AFL Champions (1960–1969) Conference Champions Division Champions Wild Card Berth One-Game Playoff Berth Official NFL records as of January 20, 2008 NFL Season Team's season League Conference Division ...

Famous quotes containing the word west:

    One perceives that again and again she has destroyed her life when it was forming into shapes of happiness because of her loyalty to the early misery, her conviction that that has the sanction of ultimate reality, and that beside it all other things are trivial.
    —Rebecca West (1892–1983)