5 Songs (Seether EP)

5 Songs (Seether EP)

5 Songs EP is a release by South African post-grunge/alternative metal band Seether, released through Wind-up Records in 2002. All five songs on the EP were included on the band's debut album, Disclaimer.

Read more about 5 Songs (Seether EP):  Track Listing, Personnel

Other related articles:

5 Songs (Seether EP) - Personnel
... Shaun Morgan – guitar, vocals Dale Stewart – bass guitar, backing vocals Dave Cohoe – drums. ...

Famous quotes containing the word songs:

    Blues are the songs of despair, but gospel songs are the songs of hope.
    Mahalia Jackson (1911–1972)