2009–10 NHL Season - NHL Awards

NHL Awards

2009–10 NHL awards
Award Recipient(s)
Stanley Cup Chicago Blackhawks
Presidents' Trophy Washington Capitals
Prince of Wales Trophy Philadelphia Flyers
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Chicago Blackhawks
Art Ross Trophy Henrik Sedin
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy Jose Theodore
Calder Memorial Trophy Tyler Myers
Conn Smythe Trophy Jonathan Toews
Frank J. Selke Trophy Pavel Datsyuk
Hart Memorial Trophy Henrik Sedin
Jack Adams Award Dave Tippett
James Norris Memorial Trophy Duncan Keith
King Clancy Memorial Trophy Shane Doan
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy Martin St. Louis
Ted Lindsay Award Alexander Ovechkin
Maurice 'Rocket' Richard Trophy Sidney Crosby
Steven Stamkos
NHL General Manager of the Year Award Don Maloney
NHL Plus/Minus Award Jeff Schultz
Roger Crozier Saving Grace Award Tuukka Rask
Vezina Trophy Ryan Miller
William M. Jennings Trophy Martin Brodeur
Lester Patrick Trophy Dave Andrews, Cam Neely, Jack Parker, Jerry York

Read more about this topic:  2009–10 NHL Season

Other articles related to "nhl awards, award, nhl":

Pekka Rinne - Awards - NHL Awards
... Award Year(s) awarded NHL Second All-Star Team 2011 Vezina Trophy (nominated) 2011, 2012 ...