2000 NBA Playoffs - NBA Finals

NBA Finals

June 7 Indiana Pacers 87, Los Angeles Lakers 104 Staples Center, Los Angeles
June 9 Indiana Pacers 104, Los Angeles Lakers 111 Staples Center, Los Angeles
June 11 Los Angeles Lakers 91, Indiana Pacers 100 Conseco Fieldhouse, Indianapolis
June 14 Los Angeles Lakers 120, Indiana Pacers 118 Conseco Fieldhouse, Indianapolis
June 16 Los Angeles Lakers 87, Indiana Pacers 120 Conseco Fieldhouse, Indianapolis
June 19 Indiana Pacers 111, Los Angeles Lakers 116 Staples Center, Los Angeles

Read more about this topic:  2000 NBA Playoffs

Other articles related to "nba, nba finals, finals":

Lakers–Spurs Rivalry - Rivalry History
... They had met in the 1982, 1983, 1986, 1988, and 1995 NBA Playoffs ... The Lakers, meanwhile, defeated the Indiana Pacers 4–2 in the NBA Finals to win the club's first title since 1988 ... was speculation that the Lakers would not have advanced to the Finals if they had faced the Spurs in the second round of the playoffs ...
NBA Finals - Finals Appearances - Individual Games Records
35 Chicago Bulls 11..686 4–2 in their last finals appearance against the Jazz. 11 Milwaukee Bucks 4..636 3–4 in their last finals appearance, lost to the Celtics. 48..607 Has a 9-3 record against the Lakers in the finals ...
List Of San Antonio Spurs Head Coaches
... of the Southwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) ... The NBA, however, decided to admit four ABA teams into the league, including the Spurs, along with the Denver Nuggets, the Indiana Pacers and the New York Nets ... The franchise won their first NBA championship in the 1999 NBA Finals coached by Gregg Popovich ...
List Of NBA Champions - Trophies - Walter A. Brown Trophy
... Brown Trophy was a trophy awarded to the BAA/NBA champions from 1949 to 1977 ... one year and given to the winning team of the following year's finals, unless the previous team won again, much like the NHL's Stanley Cup, which continues that tradition to this day ... The trophy was originally referred to as the NBA Finals trophy, but was renamed in 1964 after Walter A ...
List Of National Basketball Association Awards
... The National Basketball Association (NBA) presents 12 annual awards to recognize its teams and players for their accomplishments ... The NBA championship trophy is called the Larry O'Brien Trophy ... First introduced in the 1978 NBA Finals, it is awarded annually to the winner of the NBA Finals ...