1971–72 NHL Season - Awards


1972 NHL awards
Prince of Wales Trophy:
Boston Bruins
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl:
Chicago Black Hawks
Art Ross Trophy:
Phil Esposito, Boston Bruins
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy:
Bobby Clarke, Philadelphia Flyers
Calder Memorial Trophy:
Ken Dryden, Montreal Canadiens
Conn Smythe Trophy:
Bobby Orr, Boston Bruins
Hart Memorial Trophy:
Bobby Orr, Boston Bruins
James Norris Memorial Trophy:
Bobby Orr, Boston Bruins
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy:
Jean Ratelle, New York Rangers
Lester B. Pearson Award:
Jean Ratelle, New York Rangers
Vezina Trophy:
Tony Esposito & Gary Smith, Chicago Black Hawks
Lester Patrick Trophy:
Clarence S. Campbell, John A. "Snooks" Kelley, Ralph "Cooney" Weiland, James D. Norris

Read more about this topic:  1971–72 NHL Season

Other articles related to "awards, award":

59th World Science Fiction Convention - Awards - Other Awards
... John W ... Campbell Award for Best New Writer of 2000 or 2001 Kristine Smith ...
Kelly Osbourne - Awards and Nominations
2002 – Teen Choice Awards – TV – Choice Breakout Star, Female (The Osbournes) – Won 2003 – Teen Choice Awards – Favorite TV Personality ...
3D Systems - Community Involvement & Partnerships
... In 2012, 3D Systems began partnering with the 90-year-old Scholastic Art Writing Awards in the Future New category ... For this branch of the Scholastic Awards, students will be challenged to express bold and innovative ideas using new technologies ... students free 3D design software to facilitate their creations and will award three winners with a $1000 scholarship ...
41st Academy Awards - Winners - Presenters
... Diahann Carroll (Presenter Best Visual Effects, Documentary Awards Honorary Award to Onna White) Tony Curtis (Presenter Best Supporting Actress, Short ...
The A-Team - Production Notes - Awards
... During its time, The A-Team was nominated for 3 Emmy Awards In 1983 (Outstanding Film Sound Mixing for a Series) for the pilot episode, in 1984 (Outstanding Film ...