13th Kisei - Tournament


Round of 16 Quarter-finals Semi-finals Final
Satoshi Kataoka 0
Cho Chikun Judan 1
Cho Chikun 1
Shuzo Ohira 0
Hideki Komatsu 0
Shuzo Ohira 1
Cho Chikun 1
Masao Kato 0
Rin Kaiho 1
Norio Kudo 0
Rin Kaiho 0
Masao Kato 1
Masao Kato Meijin 0
- 0
Cho Chikun 1
Takemiya Masaki 2
Hideo Otake 0
Norimoto Yoda 1
Norimoto Yoda 0
Masaki Takemiya 1
Takaho Kojima 0
Masaki Takemiya Honinbo 1
Masaki Takemiya 1
Eio Sakata 0
Eio Sakata 1
Yuichi Sonoda 0
Eio Sakata 1
Haruo Kamimura 0
Haruo Kamimura 1
Katsuji Kada 0

Read more about this topic:  13th Kisei

Other articles related to "tournament, tournaments":

2003 National Invitation Tournament
... The 2003 National Invitation Tournament was the 2003 edition of the annual NCAA college basketball competition ... John's tournament victory was later vacated due to use of an ineligible player ... Marcus Hatten's tournament Most Valuable Player award was also vacated ...
Villarreal CF - Notable Players
... players have played at international tournaments ... For UEFA Euro 2008, Villarreal contributed three players to Spain's team, which won the tournament ... The only other Villarreal player in the tournament was Nihat Kahveci, a striker for Turkey, who reached the semi-finals ...
Quebec Scotties Tournament Of Hearts
... The Quebec Scotties Tournament of Hearts (French Championnat Provincial des Cœurs Scotties) is the Quebec provincial women's curling tournament ... The winning team represents Quebec at the Scotties Tournament of Hearts ...
Southeastern Conference - National Team Championships - NCAA and AIAW National Tournament Team Titles Won By SEC Institutions
... The following totals include national team tournament championships sponsored by the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) from 1906 to the present ... The NCAA did not sponsor tournament championships in women's sports before the 1981–1982 academic year, and the NCAA has never sponsored a national ...
2005 World Snooker Championship - Tournament Summary
... winner Shaun Murphy was 150–1 to win at the start of the tournament and became the first qualifier to win the tournament since Terry Griffiths in 1979 ...